USA 

Gersh

THE GERSH AGENCY

9465 Wilshire Boulevard

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

FEATURE + TELEVISION  

David Gersh
+1 310 205 5812
dgersh@gersh.com

Tara Kromer
+1 212 634 8157
tkromer@gersh.com

COMMERCIALS + MUSIC VIDEOS

Marie Perry
+1 310 205 5896
mperry@gersh.com

Pattie Sueoka
+1 310 205 5818
psueoka@gersh.com

 

EUROPE 

X O

XO MANAGEMENT

Brahegatan 27

114 37 Stockholm, Sweden

COMMERCIALS + MUSIC VIDEOS

Nathalie Cohen
+46(0)739705045
nathalie@xomgmt.se


Josefin De Geer
+46(0)7393694
josefin@xomgmt.se


 

DIRECT

Member of the IATSE 600 

International Cinematographers Guild

English, German & Chinese (Mandarin)

Based in Los Angeles